Sign In Forgot Password

Leadership and Staff

We're proud to have an outstanding team of lay leaders and professionals guiding our congregation as we pursue our mission. To contact any of our staff, please call our main office at (323) 606-0996 and use the extensions below. You may also click any name to send an email. 
Tel: 323-606-0996     Fax: 323-606-0997      Facebook      Twitter      Instagram
1200 N. La Brea Avenue, West Hollywood, CA 90038



Accountant, ext. 104

Steering Committee

Peter Mackler
Todd Cohen, Treasurer
Andrew Stein

At-large Trustees

Richard Bernard, Ph.D.
Greg Facktor 
David Glickman
Shawn Alesha (Yaffa) Hughes


At-large Trustees

Andrew Reback
Neil Romanoff
Johanna Schor
Rebecca Shurz

At-large Trustees

Henry Somerfeld

Michael Sugar

William Weinberger
Jeffrey Wortman

Past Presidents and Honorary Trustees

We also extend our gratitude to all of the past presidents of our congregation, as well as our honorary life trustees. 

Presidents Emeriti
John Altschul
Roberta Bennett
Cary Davidson
Wendy G. Glenn
Sheryl L. Gold
David Kaminski
Stuart Leviton
David R. Levy
Marianne Lowenthal
Loren S. Ostrow
William Weinberger
Stephen H. Weiss
Honorary Life Trustees 
Marlene Bram
Mason Sommers
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781