Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Music & Mindfulness with Rabbi Max Chaiken

Past Sessions
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Chaiken on Facebook Live for a short chance to reflect, sing, and center ourselves, using the prayers and melodies of the morning service as our guide.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781