Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Music & Mindfulness with Rabbi Max Chaiken

Past Sessions
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Chaiken on Facebook Live for a short chance to reflect, sing, and center ourselves, using the prayers and melodies of the morning service as our guide.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 22 2020 4 Tishrei 5781