Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Music & Mindfulness with Rabbi Max Chaiken

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Join Rabbi Chaiken on Facebook Live for a short chance to reflect, sing, and center ourselves, using the prayers and melodies of the morning service as our guide.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 13 2020 21 Tammuz 5780