Sign In Forgot Password

Intro to Judaism Course

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

2. Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

3. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

4. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

5. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

6. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

7. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

8. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

9. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

10. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

11. Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780

6:30 PM - 1:30 PM 1 day after

12. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

13. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

14. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

15. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

16. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM

URJ Introduction to Judaism Course hosted at Congregation Kol Ami

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 15 2019 15 Elul 5779